Reblog: Exercise for Chronic Pain

If you have a chronic pain illness and you have already started to exercise, are making plans to exercise, or are not well enough to exercise now but hope to in the future, Cass has some tips for you:

Exercise for Chronic Pain. – http://wp.me/p5VWkn-FW

About Hypermobility Syndrome India/Viv

I an an Indian woman with Ehlers Danlos Syndrome Hypermobility Type (EDS-HT), also known as joint hypermobility syndrome. Although I have "suffered" from this disease all my life, I was diagnosed at 38 years, 2 years after my child was born. My work mainly involves being a mom to my beautiful and compassionate child. I also write and work from home in the field of science. I aim to raise awareness about EDS-HT, chronic pain, invisible illnesses, mental illnesses and invisible disabilities through my blogs. Viv (Latin root, meaning Life/ Alive) is my blogging pseudonym and alludes to my continued endeavor to rediscover my life and its meaning.
This entry was posted in Chronic Illness, Daily Life Challenges/Tips, External Links, JHS/H-EDS, Pain Management, Physical Therapy and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts

